Home
Obituaries
Testimonials
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Social Security
For Veterans
Directions
Contact Us

Myers - Buhrig Funeral Home and Crematory
37 East Main Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-3852
Tel: 1-717-766-3421

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donna Lynn (Yetter) Pantaloni Tue August 12, 2014
James "Jim" Howard Bevan Tue August 12, 2014
Marliese Ly (Lehtmets) Lukk Mon August 11, 2014
Sarah "Sally" Margaret (Linn) Lewis Fri August 08, 2014
Ruth (White) Grosz Thu August 07, 2014
Linda Marie (Barnard) Sabulski Sat August 02, 2014
Harvey C. Shellehamer Sat August 02, 2014
Eloise Marie (Daniels) Sobolewski Fri August 01, 2014
Henry Oliver O'Donnell Fri July 25, 2014
Romaine "Mainie" Kistler Wed July 23, 2014
Mary "Kate" Kathryn (Peterson) Maeder Mon July 21, 2014
Mary Alice Elizabeth Kirk Mon July 21, 2014
Kenneth "Ken" Morrell Kurtz Fri July 18, 2014
Shirley Rose (Flynn) DeJong Tue July 15, 2014
Virginia "Ginnie" (Brewbaker) Swartz Thu July 10, 2014
Thomas "Tom" Warren Grammer Wed July 09, 2014
Jerene "Jerry" Mae (Shelly) Crist Wed July 09, 2014
Izora "Izzy" Fern (Scott) Hoerner Mon July 07, 2014
Donald "Don" Keith Webb Mon July 07, 2014
Jennifer "Jenn" Lynn Myers Sat July 05, 2014
Rosemary "Ro" Ann (Conese) Wagner Mon June 30, 2014
Nancy Ann (Leaird) Facer Thu June 26, 2014
Hazel A. (Stouffer) Lambert Wed June 25, 2014
Ann Lovine (Dubs) Minnich Mon June 23, 2014
Ralph Wesley Thompson Sun June 22, 2014
Marilyn "Marty" (Ricketts) Ingalls Sat June 21, 2014
Robert "Bob" Arthur Becker Thu June 19, 2014
Margaret Ellen (Kling) Matson Thu June 19, 2014
Twila "Twi" Ellen (Miller) Rife Thu June 19, 2014
Kevin Jeoffrey Bartlett Mon June 16, 2014
Richard Joseph Gustin, Jr. Thu June 12, 2014
George Rodney Heath Wed June 11, 2014
Russell Gavlak Sun June 08, 2014
Nicholas "Nick" Pestrock Wed June 04, 2014
Joseph "Joe" Angelo Gall Wed June 04, 2014
Louise Ann (Bauer) Garell-Shuey Wed June 04, 2014
Dale "Sam" Lamar Sitlinger Mon June 02, 2014
Karin Janet (Schott) Shumaker Fri May 30, 2014
George Stewart Dorward Tue May 27, 2014
Sylvia Lee Johnston Sun May 25, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Myers - Buhrig Funeral Home and Crematory, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |