Home
Obituaries
Testimonials
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Social Security
For Veterans
Directions
Contact Us

Myers - Buhrig Funeral Home and Crematory
37 East Main Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-3852
Tel: 1-717-766-3421

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sonia "Sonny" Ruthele (Wilson) Moats Fri September 19, 2014
Doris Ann (Sheaffer) Randall Thu September 18, 2014
Robert "Bob" Arthur Fogle Thu September 18, 2014
Donna Lee (Sechrist) McDermott Bechtel Tue September 16, 2014
Lawrence Arthur Walsh Sun September 14, 2014
Katharine "Kay" (Perkins) Lorenz Sat September 13, 2014
Clara Lorena (Nauss) Henneman Thu September 11, 2014
Oscar William Eslinger, Jr. Sun September 07, 2014
Suzanne (Finke) McInerney Wed September 03, 2014
Michael L. Lowe Sun August 31, 2014
Meriam Leoria (Cumpson) Rodgers Mon August 25, 2014
H. Samuel Chester Sun August 24, 2014
Donna Lynn (Yetter) Pantaloni Tue August 12, 2014
James "Jim" Howard Bevan Tue August 12, 2014
Marliese Ly (Lehtmets) Lukk Mon August 11, 2014
Sarah "Sally" Margaret (Linn) Lewis Fri August 08, 2014
Ruth (White) Grosz Thu August 07, 2014
Dr. John Irvin Gilson Tue August 05, 2014
Harvey C. Shellehamer Sat August 02, 2014
Linda Marie (Barnard) Sabulski Sat August 02, 2014
Eloise Marie (Daniels) Sobolewski Fri August 01, 2014
Henry Oliver O'Donnell Fri July 25, 2014
Romaine "Mainie" Kistler Wed July 23, 2014
Mary Alice Elizabeth Kirk Mon July 21, 2014
Mary "Kate" Kathryn (Peterson) Maeder Mon July 21, 2014
Kenneth "Ken" Morrell Kurtz Fri July 18, 2014
Shirley Rose (Flynn) DeJong Tue July 15, 2014
Virginia "Ginnie" (Brewbaker) Swartz Thu July 10, 2014
Thomas "Tom" Warren Grammer Wed July 09, 2014
Jerene "Jerry" Mae (Shelly) Crist Wed July 09, 2014
Izora "Izzy" Fern (Scott) Hoerner Mon July 07, 2014
Donald "Don" Keith Webb Mon July 07, 2014
Jennifer "Jenn" Lynn Myers Sat July 05, 2014
Rosemary "Ro" Ann (Conese) Wagner Mon June 30, 2014
Nancy Ann (Leaird) Facer Thu June 26, 2014
Hazel A. (Stouffer) Lambert Wed June 25, 2014
Ann Lovine (Dubs) Minnich Mon June 23, 2014
Ralph Wesley Thompson Sun June 22, 2014
Marilyn "Marty" (Ricketts) Ingalls Sat June 21, 2014
Margaret Ellen (Kling) Matson Thu June 19, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Myers - Buhrig Funeral Home and Crematory, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |