Home
Obituaries
Local Interest
Testimonials
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Social Security
For Veterans
Directions
Contact Us

Myers - Buhrig Funeral Home and Crematory
37 East Main Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-3852
Tel: 1-717-766-3421

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Francis "Buddy" Steven Shenk II Thu April 28, 2016
Elizabeth "Lisa" Ann Elmore Mon April 25, 2016
Timothy "Tim" Scott Snell Sun April 24, 2016
Mary Ann (Felker) Herron Tue April 19, 2016
Nazareth "Naz" Anthony Pantaloni Mon April 18, 2016
Cathleen "Cathy" Elizabeth (Pearman) Martin Fri April 15, 2016
Samuel "Sam" Bruce Banks Thu April 14, 2016
Philomena "Minnie" Marie (Tate) Swank Tue April 12, 2016
Charles "Dick" Richard Bennett Tue April 12, 2016
Norma J. (Brink) Deckert Sat March 26, 2016
Thomas K. Essig Thu March 24, 2016
John Joseph Niedzwiecki Wed March 23, 2016
Kenneth "Kenny" Dale Wardle, Jr. Fri March 18, 2016
Reynoldo "Roy" Romero Wed March 16, 2016
Brian Keith Weaver Wed March 16, 2016
Daniel "Dan" Joseph Fink Mon March 14, 2016
Robert Edwin Enck Mon March 14, 2016
Roger LaRue Whittle Sun March 13, 2016
Virginia "Ginny" (Valetske) Jurewicz Sat March 12, 2016
Joseph "Joe" Samuel Fearnbaugh Fri March 11, 2016
James Robert Trayer Thu March 10, 2016
Sheryl Louise (Lynn) Recchione Wed March 09, 2016
Edward Milton Hall Mon March 07, 2016
Robert "Bob" Edward Carpenter Mon March 07, 2016
LuRilla Lee (McDermott) Pensinger Fri March 04, 2016
Robert Leroy DeSilva Thu March 03, 2016
Moriem "Mary" Mollick Tue March 01, 2016
Doris Jean Bender Sat February 27, 2016
Betty Jane (Shoap) Penny Fri February 26, 2016
Jeffrey Eugene Koser Sun February 21, 2016
Carolyn Rita (Larkin) Simon Tue February 16, 2016
Carmela "Millie" Pauline (Foti) Fracica Mon February 15, 2016
Paul A. Bucher Sat February 13, 2016
Marjorie (Eichelberger) Justh Sun February 07, 2016
Brian Jackson Cunningham Wed February 03, 2016
Han Young Ro Wed February 03, 2016
Iva Jeannette (Wells) Metzgar Mon February 01, 2016
Isabel Dorothy (Kohler) Bergstresser Fri January 29, 2016
Frankie Juan Rivera Tue January 26, 2016
Mary Ellen (Shutt) Wolfe Sat January 23, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Myers - Buhrig Funeral Home and Crematory, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |