Home
Obituaries
Testimonials
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Social Security
For Veterans
Directions
Contact Us

Myers - Buhrig Funeral Home and Crematory
37 East Main Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-3852
Tel: 1-717-766-3421

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Norman Joseph Dellinger Mon May 04, 2015
Penny Lynn Marie (Amos) LaRose Sat May 02, 2015
Matthew "Matt" Steven Sattazahn Fri May 01, 2015
Nettie Ruth (Slack) Myers Fri May 01, 2015
Jeanette Ruth (Bender) Watts Thu April 30, 2015
Colleen Ellen (Coldren) Reed Sat April 25, 2015
Taryn Anne (McComsey) Winter Wed April 22, 2015
Ronald E. Klinger Tue April 21, 2015
Marie Elizabeth Baker (Garverick) Hoover Mon April 20, 2015
Ilene "Dutch" Mae (Smith) Mihalik Sat April 18, 2015
Frank Angelo DeNofa, Sr. Wed April 15, 2015
Mary Elizabeth (DeMita) Brown Thu April 09, 2015
Virginia Alice (Hope) Linhart Thu April 09, 2015
Joseph Frederick Noll Mon April 06, 2015
Keith Leroy Seltzer Mon April 06, 2015
Jacob Ralph Robinson Fri April 03, 2015
Anna Mary (Fitting) Eberly Tue March 31, 2015
Bessie Arlene (Brantner) Sponsler Sun March 29, 2015
Donald "Don" Edgar Ruppert Sat March 28, 2015
Julius David Neveker, Sr. Sun March 22, 2015
Jeffrey "Jeff" Thomas Williams Sat March 21, 2015
Patricia "Pat" Ann (Resh) Banks Thu March 19, 2015
Miriam "Mim" Catherine (Hamilton) Eichelberger Tue March 17, 2015
Irene (Moniz) Gilbert Sun March 15, 2015
Elizabeth "Betty" J. (Risko) Steele Tue March 10, 2015
Edward "Ed" Francis Wlodarski, Sr. Tue March 03, 2015
Ray Eugene Bender, Sr. Tue March 03, 2015
Asa "Ace" Mason Zook, Jr. Mon March 02, 2015
Dorothy "Dotty" Jean (Kentner) Anderson Sat February 28, 2015
Linda Lee (Taylor) Gutshall Sat February 28, 2015
Richard Hicks Malone Fri February 27, 2015
Clair "Lefty" E. Gochenauer Fri February 27, 2015
Anita Louise (Martin) Marley-Fox Wed February 25, 2015
Ivy Florence (Hoy) Moyer Mon February 23, 2015
Truman Bruce Peters Sun February 22, 2015
Sara O. (Torbert) McDermott Sat February 21, 2015
Wanda Jean (Myers) Herron Wed February 18, 2015
Lynn (Zobel) Lees Mon February 16, 2015
Carl "Mike" Eugene Billow, Sr. Sun February 15, 2015
Robert Eugene Bahn Sat February 14, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Myers - Buhrig Funeral Home and Crematory, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |