Home
Obituaries
Testimonials
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Social Security
For Veterans
Directions
Contact Us

Myers - Buhrig Funeral Home and Crematory
37 East Main Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-3852
Tel: 1-717-766-3421

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

John Raymond Northrup Tue December 16, 2014
Thomas "Tom" George Eurieck Mon December 08, 2014
Robert John Moreo III Sun December 07, 2014
Patricia "Pat" Ann (Roby) Lehman Sun December 07, 2014
Daniel "Dan" Francis Madfisch Thu December 04, 2014
Betty Jane (O'Hare) Adrian Wed December 03, 2014
Dixie Lee (Eisenhauer) Altoff Tue December 02, 2014
Esther Marie (Sherley) Winger Sat November 29, 2014
Viengkhoune Venevongsa Sat November 29, 2014
Darwin Maynard Knapp Fri November 28, 2014
Robert L. Metzgar Fri November 21, 2014
Leslie "Les" Laverne Blouin Wed November 19, 2014
Suzanne Elizabeth (Ruth) Greene Wed November 19, 2014
Gladys "Ginny" Virginia (Westhafer) Johnson Tue November 18, 2014
Walter Harold Fry, Jr. Sun November 16, 2014
Robert David Lemanski Fri November 14, 2014
Jean M. Bruce Thu November 13, 2014
Judith Marlene (Zimmerman) March Thu November 13, 2014
Ray Woodrow Smeigh Tue November 11, 2014
Sandra (Blystone) Wolfgang Lincoln Tue November 11, 2014
Sigrid Hildegard (Weller) Hoffman Sun November 09, 2014
Diane Cuff Sat November 08, 2014
Cleora Arlene (Emery) Whittle Mon November 03, 2014
Lois A. Witmer Sun November 02, 2014
Frances Jean (Grant) Kelly Sun November 02, 2014
Anna Mae (Mullen) Keefer Sat November 01, 2014
Patricia "Patty" Evelyn (Dolly) Thomas Fri October 31, 2014
Tanya Loree (Jenkins) Hartung Fri October 31, 2014
Rachael E. (Brandt) Boyer Thu October 30, 2014
George Richard Waggoner Tue October 28, 2014
Barbara Ann (Weaver) Beisel Mon October 27, 2014
Betty L. Derr Sun October 26, 2014
Doris A. (Dauberman) Royer Thu October 23, 2014
Velma Fay (Bowen) Weaver Tue October 14, 2014
Linda Kay (Flagle) Wagner Tue October 14, 2014
Marian Fish Logan Sat October 11, 2014
Wava Lucille (Simmons) Smith Fri October 10, 2014
Lillian Elizabeth (Haas) Eakin Sun October 05, 2014
Betty (MacDonald) Thompson Sun October 05, 2014
Arnelio Alessandrini Sat October 04, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Myers - Buhrig Funeral Home and Crematory, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |