Home
Obituaries
Local Interest
Testimonials
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Social Security
For Veterans
Directions
Contact Us

Myers - Buhrig Funeral Home and Crematory
37 East Main Street
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055-3852
Tel: 1-717-766-3421

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Linda Lee (Weaver) Weaver Fri May 27, 2016
Michael Clinton Sponsler Thu May 26, 2016
John H. Ilgenfritz Wed May 25, 2016
Tilly Carol (Cohen) Kolus Tue May 24, 2016
Pauline Elizabeth Knisely Thu May 19, 2016
Donald "Don" Clair Heckman Wed May 18, 2016
Virginia "Ginny" (Baughman) Bonarrigo Mon May 16, 2016
Margaret (McNamara) Cassidy Mon May 16, 2016
Frederick R. Pracht, Jr. Sat May 14, 2016
Stephen Charles Pelletiere Sat May 14, 2016
Joel "JT" Thomas Sigman Wed May 04, 2016
Jay E. Hoy Tue May 03, 2016
Mary and Rose Olsen Tue May 03, 2016
Robert "Bobby" T. Williams Tue May 03, 2016
Paul Eugene Jones Mon May 02, 2016
Sandra Marie (Korb) Lubrani Mon May 02, 2016
Joanne Mary Cave Sun May 01, 2016
George I. Amsbaugh Sun May 01, 2016
Francis "Bud" Steven Shenk II Thu April 28, 2016
Elizabeth "Lisa" Ann (Pasco) Elmore Tue April 26, 2016
Timothy "Tim" Scott Snell Sun April 24, 2016
Mary Ann (Felker) Herron Tue April 19, 2016
Nazareth "Naz" Anthony Pantaloni, Jr. Mon April 18, 2016
Cathleen "Cathy" Elizabeth (Pearman) Martin Fri April 15, 2016
Samuel "Sam" Bruce Banks Thu April 14, 2016
Philomena "Minnie" Marie (Tate) Swank Tue April 12, 2016
Charles "Dick" Richard Bennett Tue April 12, 2016
Norma J. (Brink) Deckert Sat March 26, 2016
Thomas K. Essig Thu March 24, 2016
John Joseph Niedzwiecki Wed March 23, 2016
Kenneth "Kenny" Dale Wardle, Jr. Fri March 18, 2016
Reynoldo "Roy" Romero Wed March 16, 2016
Brian Keith Weaver Wed March 16, 2016
Robert Edwin Enck Mon March 14, 2016
Daniel "Dan" Joseph Fink Mon March 14, 2016
Roger LaRue Whittle Sun March 13, 2016
Virginia "Ginny" (Valetske) Jurewicz Sat March 12, 2016
Joseph "Joe" Samuel Fearnbaugh Fri March 11, 2016
James Robert Trayer Thu March 10, 2016
Sheryl Louise (Lynn) Recchione Wed March 09, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Myers - Buhrig Funeral Home and Crematory, Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |